Posted by: Michelle Mitton | August 5, 2008

Does My Voice Really Sound Like That??

You’d never believe I was so nervous I thought I’d be sick–I never thought it would come off looking so calm!

Janice and Susan were wonderful, and thanks to them I now know what I want for Christmas: my very own Make-up Artist (and as my sister nicely pointed out–apparently I do actually need an artist, a project like that requires the professionals).

5 Minutes for Mom Interviews Michelle Mitchell of Scribbit from 5 Minutes for Mom on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

Categories

